Sales Team Information

Sales Office Manager:

Nathalie McKee

t. 01733 393373 e. nathalie.mckee@carlfgroupco.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager:

Pamela Wilson

t. 07973 807086 e. pamela.wilson@carlfgroupco.co.uk

Internal Contacts:

Darren Gait and Stuart Kelly

t. 01236 721557 e. darren.gait@carlfgroupco.co.uk

Matt Smith:

Regional Sales Manager:

t. 07940 732998 e. matt.smith@carlfgroupco.co.uk

Internal Contact:

Lorraine Robinson

t. 01733 393341 e. lorraine.robinson@carlfgroupco.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager:

Paul Dunn

t. 07860 546387 e. paul.dunn@carlfgroupco.co.uk

Internal Contact:

Carlia Corras

t. 01733 393375 e. carlia.corras@carlfgroupco.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager:

Andrew Price

t. 07908 732371 e. andrew.price@carlfgroupco.co.uk

Internal Contact:

Steve Lee

t. 01733 393343 e. steve.lee@carlfgroupco.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager:

Matt Brown

t. 07973 807416 e. matt.brown@carlfgroupco.co.uk

Internal Contact:

Hailey Melisi

t. 01733 393376 e. hailey.melisi@carlfgroupco.co.uk

Keep In Touch

Contact us for more information on our products, services, and support. Stay up to date with our latest hardware news and connect with our team on Twitter and LinkedIn.