Mon 8th February, 2016

newCarl F Groupco Recruits for the Regions

Carl F Groupco has strengthened its national representation with the appointment of three new Regional Sales Managers.

Fri 22nd January, 2016

The Aluminium Collection from Carl F Groupco

A new full colour, six page brochure promotes Carl F Groupco’s Aluminium Collection.

Tue 22nd December, 2015

2015/16 Christmas Opening Times

Our opening times over the 2015/16 Christmas Holidays.

Wed 9th December, 2015

Robot supports Carl F Groupco’s rapid service

A state of the art mobile stretch wrapping machine is the latest investment made by Carl F Groupco.

Mon 7th December, 2015

Carl F Groupco’s specialism in industry standards

As part of Carl F Groupco’s best practise guidelines, the hardware distributor keeps abreast of relevant industry standards.

Fri 27th November, 2015

New Multi-Point Player Makes its Mark

An article written for Windows Active magazine, October 2015

Wed 25th November, 2015

Paul Simpson: Sales Director

An article written for Windows Active magazine, October 2015

Thu 19th November, 2015

Security Matters

An article written for Windows Active magazine, September 2015

Thu 22nd October, 2015

Carl F Groupco promotes pioneering Duplex lock

One of the most exciting additions to Carl F Groupco’s hardware portfolio to be announced this year is the Duplex lock manufactured by Ingenious.

Fri 16th October, 2015

Major FIT commitment from Carl F Groupco

Carl F Groupco’s continuous presence at the FIT Show is maintained with major investment in an 80 sq m stand.

Tue 6th October, 2015

Raising the Profile of Panic Hardware

An article written for Glass Times magazine, September 2015

Thu 3rd September, 2015

Tim tackles charity bike tour

Carl F Groupco warehouse supervisor Tim Groves has tackled his longest cycle ride to date to raise money for the Sue Ryder Hospice charity.

Tue 1st September, 2015

Bolts out of the blue

In this report for Glass Times, hardware supplier Carl F Groupco takes a look at some of the blue-sky thinking that is driving forward new lock technologies.

Thu 20th August, 2015

Carl F Groupco’s five year merger milestone

Celebrating the company’s fifth anniversary since the amalgamation of the two organisations, the company celebrates its success in making its mark as a leading player in the UK hardware supply industry.

Sun 16th August, 2015

Carl F Groupco and Ingenious promote new partnership

A partnership between distributor Carl F Groupco and hardware manufacturer Ingenious has been reinforced following support from the fittings supply organisation for the innovative new Professional and Duplex door lock ranges.

Mon 3rd August, 2015

Keeps Locks in Stock

Written for The Fabricator, July 2015

Fri 24th July, 2015

Carl F Groupco service attracts new Sales Director

Paul Simpson has been appointed Sales Director of Carl F Groupco.

Tue 14th July, 2015

Carl F Groupco’s Frog Racing Fund Raiser

The charitable staff at Carl F Groupco entered the world Frog Racing championships to raise funds for MacMillan Cancer Support.

Mon 13th July, 2015

Carl F Groupco gets smart with hardware

An article written for The Fabricator magazine - June 2015

Mon 1st June, 2015

Carl F Groupco’s Hardware Highlights

An article written for Clearview May 2015 Edition

Welcome to Carl F Groupco

We are one of the UK's leading distributors of window and door hardware

Working in close partnership with Europe’s leading hardware manufacturers, we bring you an extensive range of quality hardware and ventilation products giving the security, functionality and reliability that you need, and that your customers demand. Quality hardware, correctly fitted, will reduce your service calls.

Our website is regularly updated with the latest hardware developments, helpful technical information and news about Carl F Groupco.