Thu 20th August, 2015

newCarl F Groupco’s five year merger milestone

Celebrating the company’s fifth anniversary since the amalgamation of the two organisations, the company celebrates its success in making its mark as a leading player in the UK hardware supply industry.

Sun 16th August, 2015

newCarl F Groupco and Ingenious promote new partnership

A partnership between distributor Carl F Groupco and hardware manufacturer Ingenious has been reinforced following support from the fittings supply organisation for the innovative new Professional and Duplex door lock ranges.

Mon 3rd August, 2015

Keeps Locks in Stock

Written for The Fabricator, July 2015

Fri 24th July, 2015

Carl F Groupco service attracts new Sales Director

Paul Simpson has been appointed Sales Director of Carl F Groupco.

Tue 14th July, 2015

Carl F Groupco’s Frog Racing Fund Raiser

The charitable staff at Carl F Groupco entered the world Frog Racing championships to raise funds for MacMillan Cancer Support.

Mon 13th July, 2015

Carl F Groupco gets smart with hardware

An article written for The Fabricator magazine - June 2015

Mon 1st June, 2015

Carl F Groupco’s Hardware Highlights

An article written for Clearview May 2015 Edition

Fri 8th May, 2015

Hardware sales specialist joins Carl F Groupco

Cheryl Varley, a fenestration industry sales specialist, is successfully established in the position of Regional Sales Manager

Wed 29th April, 2015

John Mitchell promoted to Technical Manager, Carl F Groupco

John Mitchell, who has held the position of technical support and trainer for Carl F Groupco for nine years, has been promoted to Technical Manager for the hardware supplier

Mon 20th April, 2015

Jason Hart celebrates 20 years’ service for Carl F Groupco

A Carl F Groupco employee is celebrating twenty years with the company.

Wed 1st April, 2015

Face to Face with Carlia McGowan

An interview for Glass News March

Thu 26th March, 2015

Carl F Groupco cements credentials with Ingenious Launch

The new Ingenious multi-point lock Professional range is available from Carl F Groupco.

Mon 2nd March, 2015

Voice of the Industry

Written for Glass News March 2015

Fri 20th February, 2015

Centre Parcs Coup for Carl F Groupco

A prestigious contract awarded to West Port Windows and Doors Ltd - manufacturers of high performance, bespoke timber windows and doors, has resulted in one of Carl F Groupco’s largest orders for fittings.

Mon 16th February, 2015

Fitting Solutions for Safety and Security

An article written for Cleaview February 2015

Tue 13th January, 2015

Specialist hardware support for aluminium and timber sectors

A new post for Norman Berrill at Carl F Groupco focussing on the aluminium and timber markets supports expansion of the company’s window and door hardware supply services.

Mon 5th January, 2015

New Year Message

Written for GGP January edition

Thu 1st January, 2015

Delivering hardware for aluminium sector

An article Written for Windows Active January edition

Welcome to Carl F Groupco

We are one of the UK's leading distributors of window and door hardware

Working in close partnership with Europe’s leading hardware manufacturers, we bring you an extensive range of quality hardware and ventilation products giving the security, functionality and reliability that you need, and that your customers demand. Quality hardware, correctly fitted, will reduce your service calls.

Our website is regularly updated with the latest hardware developments, helpful technical information and news about Carl F Groupco.